Schoolboy Q ‘Oxymoron’ Tracklist

oxy delux
One of the years most anticipated albums to date coming from Schoolboy Q, also being his debut LP with Top Dawg Entertainment. Not only having the date and single drops Gangsta (snippet), Break The Bank, Man Of The Year, & Collard Greens featuring Kendrick Lamar, from Oxymoron. The full track listing along with artist feature line up is revealed. You can catch Jay Rock, SZA, Suga Free, Tyler, The Creator, BJ the Chicago Kid plus more on the album below. Pre-Order Oxymoron & Get your tickets for Q’s Oxymoron World Tour available now.

1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome (feat. Jay Rock)
3. Collard Greens (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. What They Want (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. The Purge (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt)
9. Blind Threats (feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell of a Night
11. Break the Bank
12. Man of the Year
13. His & Her Friend (feat. Sza)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA
17. Yay Yay

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s