Pharrell Williams ‘G I R L’ [Cover/Tracklist]

pharrell-girl- album
What im sure has been a long time coming and much work for P aswell, his next album ‘G I R L’ finnaly claims a title and cover to match, which Pharrell has decided to release upon the world. The album will contain 10 songs including “Happy” with a Pre-Order available on March 3rd on itunes.
UPDATE: Continue to checkout the full track listing for Pharrell’s new album ‘G I R L’.

1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New Feat. Justin Timberlake
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It Bae Feat. Miley Cyrus
7. Gust of Wind Feat. Daft Punk
8. Lost Queen
9. I Know Who You Are Feat. Alicia Keys
10.  Its Girl

Track listing for G I R L

A post shared by i am OTHER (@i_am_other) on

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s