The Roots | …And Then You Shoot Your Cousin [Album Stream]


Recently dropping there single “When The People Cheer“. The Roots reveal the artwork to there next studio album ‘…And Then You Shoot Your Cousin’. The artwork is credited to Romare Bearden’s 1964 Pittsburgh Memory, Halley k harrisburg and Michael Rosenfeld, and Michael Rosenfeld Gallery. The album is set for May 20th.

UPDATE: Hit the button below to stream the project. Available until May 18th.


1. Theme From The Middle Of The Night
2. Never
3. When The People Cheer
4. The Devil
5. Black Rock
6. Understand
7. Dies Irae
8. The Coming
9. The Dark (Trinity)
10. The Unraveling
11. Tomorrow
12. Nothing


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s