Terrace Martin Feat. 9th Wonder | Angel

Terrace Martin is assisted by 9th Wonder on production for his new video for “Angel“. Off his next project 3ChordFold Pulse set to arrives on May 20th. Continue to see the cover art and tracklist for his tape.

1. Intro – Pulse (feat. Preston Harris)
2. It’s Yours – Live in LA (feat. Robert Glasper, James Fauntleroy & Thundercat)
3. You & Me (feat. Preson Harris)
4. Let’s Go Get Stoned (feat. Snoop Dogg & Tone Trezure)
5. Come and Get Me (feat. Wyann Vaughn)
6. Poetic Justice – Live in NY (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. All The Things (feat. Don Dolla & Craig Brockman)
8. Angel (feat. 9th Wonder)
9. Never Have To Worry – Live in New York (feat. Snoop Dogg & Uncle Chucc)
10. The Last Song (feat. Teedra Moses)
11. Alrite (feat. J. Black)
12. Beautiful (feat. Wyann Vaughn & Preson Harris)
13. Butterfly (feat. Robert Glasper, Craig Brockman, Ethan Farmer, Ronald Bruner Jr. & Marlon Williams)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s