Apollo Brown & Ras Kass Announce New Album ‘Blasphemy’ [Cover/Tracklist]

BlasphemyCover_1500x1500 (2)
Since the release of his album ‘Thirty EightMello Music Group producer Apollo Brown has since released (while we were away) a joint EP Ugly Heroswith Red Pill and Verbal Kent. On the move Apollo has teamed with Ras Kass to bring you ‘Blasphemy’ an album by the two producers holding features from Pharoahe Monch, Royce The 5’9″, Xzibit, Sean Price and more. Set to release October 28th. Continue to check the full track listing.

1. Next Caller
2. How To Kill God
3. H2O (feat. Pharoahe Monch & Rakaa Iriscience)
4. Please Don’t Let Me
5. Strawberry
6. Giraffe Pussy (feat. Royce The 5’9″, Xzibit & Bishop Lamont)
7. Roses (feat. 4Rax)
8. Deliver Us From Evil
9. Too Much of a Good Thing (feat. Larina)
10. Animal Sacrifice
11. Humble Pi
12. 48 Laws Pt. 1
13. Francine
14. Drink Irish (feat. Slaine, Sick Jacken & Sean Price)
15. Bon Voyage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s