Black Milk | If There’s A Hell Below [Album Stream]


Back in June Black Milk revealed to the world that a new project was on the way. With the announcement in the air, Black Milk dropped his new single “Gold Piece” featuring Bun B along with the surface of the albums track listing which can be seen below. The album will feature Pete Rock, Gene Obey, Random Axe & More.

Get your digital copy on iTunes HERE. Continue to stream If There’s A Hell Below.

Watch video for “What It’s Worth” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s