Le$ | Steak x Shrimp Vol. 1


While Jet Life fans could hear him on the last three JLR project’s World Wide Hustlers, Audio D and Organized Crime. In the last two weeks Le$ gave his listeners snippets  of what to expect from the following new set of tunes which come together as Steak x Shrimp Vol. 1. It  features Slim Thug, A$ton Mathews, Mr. Marcelo, Curren$y, and you can hear production from DJ Mr. Rogers, Block Beattaz, Cardo, J. Jones + More. Stream/Download Steak x Shrimp Vol.1 HERE or hit the button below.

download tag



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s