Big K.R.I.T. ‘Cadillactica’ [Album Stream]


Few weeks back Big K.R.I.T. hit us with a new mixtape See Me On Top Vol. 4. Today he’s back with the  track list and cover artwork for Cadillacticaholding features from Lupe Fiasco, Wiz Khalifa, Bun B, Raphael Saadiq, Devin The Dude, Big Sant + more. making its way November 11th. Pre-Order your digital copy on Itunes HERE.

UPDATE: Stream Big K.R.I.T.’s forthcoming album Cadillactica over on NPR HERE.

1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food feat. Raphael Saadiq
6. Pay Attention feat. Rico Love
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa
9. Standby (Interlude) feat. Kenneth Whalum III
10. Do You Love Me For Real feat. Mara Hruby
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool feat. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant
13. Angels
14. Saturday’s a Celebration feat. Jamie N Commons
15. Lost Generation feat. Lupe Fiasco
(Bonus) 16. Mt Olympus (Reprise)
(Bonus) 17. Lac Lac feat. A$AP Ferg
(Bonus) 18. Let It Show

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s