YG “Blame It On The Streets” (Trailer)

Watch the official trailer for YG’s upcoming short film “Blame It On The Streets” with and added Sountrack/EP all coming December 15th. Hit the continue to see the full track list and watch above.


1. BPT Live
2. Bicken Back Being Bool (Remix) f. Big Wy, Mack 10 & DJ Quik
3. Blame It On The Streets f. Jay 305
4. Ride With Me f. RJ & Nipsey Hussle
5. Me & My Bitch (The Neighbourhood Remix)
6. If I Ever f. TeeCee 4800 & Charlie Hood
7. G$FB f. Slim 400, D Lo & RJ
8. OMMIO Freestyle f. RJ
9. 2015 Flow (prod. DJ Mustard)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s