Lupe Fiasco ‘Tetsuo And Youth’ Release Date Announced [Cover/Tracklist]


A few days back Lupe put word out that a mini-project would be coming before his album titled Lost In The Atlantic Ocean along with the cover artwork and a snippet of a track that is suppose to have a spot held called  “Haile Selassie” featuring Nikki Jean and production by Soundtrakk through his Instagram account. Although Lost In The Atlantic Ocean does not yet have a date, Lupe’s well-awaited album Tetsuo & Youth receives one released through Atlantic Records twitter yesterday. Set your calendars for January 20th.

UPDATE 12/1: Lupe Fiasco shares the cover art and track listing for his album due on the first of next month, Tetsuo & Youth. Set to feature Guy Sebastian, Ab-Soul,Terrace Martin, Nikkie Jean, Fam-Lay, and production from DJ Dhi, S1 + more. Look below for the artwork and track titles.


UPDATE: Lupe Fiasco has announced the release date for his album Tetsuo And Youth. January 20th 2015.

Look below for Lost In The Atlantic Ocean artwork.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s