Joey Bada$$ Announces ‘B4.DA.$$’ Release Date [Cover/Tracklist]

b4damoneycover

 

Already providing us with the first single “Christ Conscious”  and “Get Paid” to keep the mind of his many Pro Era followers at ease until the date of his anticipated album B4.DA.$$ through a trailer and message to his fans, Joey Bada$$ is set to deliver his new album on his birthday January 20th 2015. Move back to top to watch the trailer and continue to read his message.

UPDATE: With the release date now in the palm of your hand. Joey follows with the artwork for B4.DA.$$, along with the track-listing featuring Action Bronson, Pro Era’s own Dymeond Lewis, BJ The Chicago Kid, Raury and more. Hit continue to see the full list of songs.

1. Save The Children
2. Greenbax (Introlude)
3. Paper Trail$
4. Piece of Mind
5. Big Dusty
6. Hazeus View
7. Like Me Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
8. Belly of the Beast Feat. Chronixx
9. No. 99
10. Christ Conscious
11. On & On Feat. Maverick Sabre & Dymeond Lewis
12. Escape 120 Feat. Raury
13. Black Beetles
14. O.C.B.
15. Curry Chicken
BONUS 16. Run Up On Ya Feat. Action Bronson & Elle Vamer
BONUS 17. Teach Me Feat. Kiesza

P.eace young world this is the Badmon Jozif and I just want to thank all of my supporters and fans for being so patient with me as I finished my first album. The wait is finally almost over and the release date is locked and loaded. After discovering my birthday falls on a Tuesday (the day of the week all albums drop) next year I decided to save the album drop for then (1.20.15). I thought it was the best time to cause a shift. It’s always been a goal of mine to drop a project on my birthday and the premonition has finally come into fruition. The number 120 is very unique and symbolic to me as well. My 1st album on my 20th birthday this was destiny.

Leave a Reply

