Category Archives: Albums

Thelonious Martin | Wünderkid [Album Stream]


Today, producer Thelonious Martin sets free his 15-track album  Wünderkid after dropping a couple free-listens and a cut with Mac Miller. Along with the Most Dope captain the album see features from Smoke DZA,Topaz Jones, Domo Genesis, Ab-Soul, Michael Christmas, Curren$y + more. Stream the full set over on Dj Booth and get your digital copy on itunes HERE.

UPDATE: Stream this album below.

Continue reading Thelonious Martin | Wünderkid [Album Stream]

Big K.R.I.T. ‘Cadillactica’ [Album Stream]


Few weeks back Big K.R.I.T. hit us with a new mixtape See Me On Top Vol. 4. Today he’s back with the  track list and cover artwork for Cadillacticaholding features from Lupe Fiasco, Wiz Khalifa, Bun B, Raphael Saadiq, Devin The Dude, Big Sant + more. making its way November 11th. Pre-Order your digital copy on Itunes HERE.

UPDATE: Stream Big K.R.I.T.’s forthcoming album Cadillactica over on NPR HERE.

1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food feat. Raphael Saadiq
6. Pay Attention feat. Rico Love
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa
9. Standby (Interlude) feat. Kenneth Whalum III
10. Do You Love Me For Real feat. Mara Hruby
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool feat. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant
13. Angels
14. Saturday’s a Celebration feat. Jamie N Commons
15. Lost Generation feat. Lupe Fiasco
(Bonus) 16. Mt Olympus (Reprise)
(Bonus) 17. Lac Lac feat. A$AP Ferg
(Bonus) 18. Let It Show
Continue reading Big K.R.I.T. ‘Cadillactica’ [Album Stream]

Black Milk | If There’s A Hell Below [Album Stream]


Back in June Black Milk revealed to the world that a new project was on the way. With the announcement in the air, Black Milk dropped his new single “Gold Piece” featuring Bun B along with the surface of the albums track listing which can be seen below. The album will feature Pete Rock, Gene Obey, Random Axe & More.

Get your digital copy on iTunes HERE. Continue to stream If There’s A Hell Below.
Continue reading Black Milk | If There’s A Hell Below [Album Stream]